The title track ‘Krrish Krrish’ from Krrish 3 featuring Hrithik Roshan, Priyanka Chopra, Kangana Ranaut, Vivek Oberoi has been released. The song is sung by Mamta Sharma, Anirudh Bhola, Rajesh Roshan and the lyrics are by Sameer Anjaan. The music of Krrish 3 is composed by Rajesh Roshan. Watch Krrish 3 title song here !