Dulquer Salmaan has wrapped up Bejoy Nambiar’s Solo. The film is an anthology which will feature four different stories. Dulquer Salmaan will sport multiple looks in the film. The film will supposedly have 12 to 14 songs.

Solo has a extensive star cast featuring Neha Sharma, Dino Moreo, Dhansika, Suhasini Mani Ratnam, Shruthi Hariharan, Ann Augustine, Deepthi Sati, Sathish, Naseer, Partheiban, Shoubin Shahir and many others.

The film will simultaneously release in Tamil and Malayalam. The film is expected to hit screen in August or September. Dulquer Salmaan’s 2017 releases like Jomonte Suvisheshangal and Comrade in America were hits and a lot is riding on Solo.